1 min read

The Summer Celebration

The Summer Celebration


As heard at the summer celebration at the Muse

Summer Celebration by Edmundo

Subscribe to my podcast (iTunes)


Crockett’s Theme – Jan Hammer
Raise the Roof (Beyond the Wizard’s Sleeve Re-Animation) – Tracey Thorn
Lisztomania (Classixx Version) – Phoenix
Favourite Things – The Golden Filter
She Drives Me Crazy – Fine Young Cannibals
Diamonds Dub (Tangoterje Edit) – Paul Simon
Connections (Ewan Pearson’s SLO NRG Mix) – Paul Mogg, Xaver Naudascher & Rosalind Blair
Fool For Love (Aeroplane Remix) – Das Pop
Odessa Theme – Alden tyrell
Enjoy the Silence – Depeche Mode
Elementary Lover remix – Matthew Dear
This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit) – James Yuill
Headphone Silence (henrik Schwarz Rmx) – Ane Brun
Mainline – Kris Wadworth
Über Wiesen – Tobias Thomas & Michael Mayer
tuesday paranoia (acapella) – shonky & jennifer cardini


Sign in or become a Ed Conway member to join the conversation.
Just enter your email below to get a log in link.