Precisely 100 minutes of music featuring some utterly brilliant songs, the majority of them out in the last few months. This is my first new mix of songs in what feels like ages, and it was a joy to put together. Hope it’s just as much fun to listen to.


100 by Ed Conway on Mixcloud

Download mp3 (you may need to right-click)

Subscribe to my podcast (iTunes)


Dusty Blue – Horse Meat Disco
Down Fever – Only Children
How Long (Tensnake Vocal Remix) – Sugardaddy
Nothing Gold (Todd Terje Remix) – Joakim
Rush to the Capsule (Ewan Pearson’s New Wave Moon Rave Remix) – Footprintz
Shining Star (Joe Goddard Remix) – Nneka
All That Matters (feat. Troels Abrahamsen) – Kölsch
Dreams (Psychemagik Remix) – Fleetwood Mac
Bakerman (Soul Clap Remix) – Laid Back
You Can’t Touch Me (Murk Remix) – Karen Pollack
Rà-àkõ-st (Todd Terje Extended Edit) – Lindstrøm
Smells Like Gasoline – Mungolian Jetset
Video Games (Joy Orbison Remix) – Lana Del Rey
True – Monte
Pyramid – Four Tet
Unknown (Dixon Mix) – Saschienne
Schwindelig (Ian O’Donovan Remix) – Kollektiv Turmstrasse
Lost In a Moment (Original Mix) – Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge